Google Apps Deletion Policy

If you remove Help Scout from Google Apps, your Help Scout data stays intact.

When you delete Help Scout from your Google Apps account, none of your data on either service will be effected. It will not effect any of your Google Apps data, and your Help Scout account will remain intact.

Should you wish to cancel your Help Scout account, follow the instructions in this article.

Questions?

Please don't hesitate to touch base.

Free training & 24-hour support

99.98% uptime the last 12 months

Serious about security & privacy